Directions

ORRFC-Directions

Geoffery Knight Fields
Park Lane
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 8JX

Email: info@oldreigatianrfc.com

Tel: 01737 339 777

Parking at our ground in Park Lane is very limited. We expect to be able to accommodate a maximum of 90-100 vehicles at the ground, and we will work on a first-come-first-served basis.

If you arrive at the entrance to the club once all the parking spaces inside have been occupied then you will be redirected around Reigate Priory Park back into Reigate.

PLEASE DO NOT park on Park Lane. It upsets our neighbours.

PLEASE DO NOT attempt to make a three point turn in Park Lane. The lane is very narrow - please continue down Park Lane, left into Park Lane East and then left into Bell Street to use the town centre Car Parks. It is only a 2 minute journey and a 5 minute walk back to the clubhouse.

The map above shows where you can park in Reigate on Sundays. Morrisons' car park is not shown - parking there is limited to two hours for shoppers only.

If you live in the Reigate area then please consider walking or cycling to the club. To avoid the queue, you could also consider arranging to be dropped off in the High Street at the top of Park Lane.

Useful contacts

Name Role Email Phone
Sir Peter Harrison CBE President --- 01737 228 006
David Forsyth Chairman d.forsyth@gandfsolicitors.co.uk 07771 520 732
Peter Duff Hon. Treasurer   --
Peter Tharp Hon Secretary secretary@oldreigatianrfc.com 01737 218085
Tracy Overtoom MAJ and Soc. Membership ftovertoom@gmail.com --
Calvin Bunyan Facilities Manager calvin.bunyan63@gmail.com 07944 906880
Mark Reid Seniors Membership -- --
Tim Jones Coaching Co-ordinator coaching@oldreigatianrfc.com 07966 228125
Alex Forsyth  Club Captain & Kit fozzi_86@hotmail.com 07890 318545
Laurie Kerr Junior Chairman juniorchair@oldreigatianrfc.com 07535 683421
Ben Hamps Minis Chairman benhamps@oldreigatianrfc.com 07976 744263
Richie Andrews Director of Rugby richieandrews@gmail.com 07540 392877
George Wheeler 1st XV Captain george_wheeler12@hotmail.co.uk 07969 077540
Hamish Elsey 2XV Captain elsey480@hotmail.com 07867 983043
Kevin Sheldrick Extra A Captain kevin.sheldrick@lsm.net 07710 733 347
David McGuigan Girls & Ladies Rugby david.mcguigan@oldreigatianrfc.com 07976 276250
Simon Capel Physio -- 07810 753 356
Seb Broster Senior Fixtures Secretary -- 07821 758 693
Jennie Bye Minis Fixtures Secretary minifixtures@oldreigatianrfc.com --
Tracy Overtoom Membership ftovertoom@gmail.com --
Phil Smith Community / Schools -- 07976 276 250
Dave Payton Junior Referee Co-ordinator -- 07971 276 469
Richard Read International Tickets internationaltickets@oldreigatianrfc.com 07932 799 709
David Forsyth RFU Liaison -- 07771 520 732
Dawn Travers First Aid -- 07748 270 765
Steph Edwards Child Protection Officer stepheds@me.com 07856 439547
Tim Bostel Website timbo@oldreigatianrfc.com 07709 431 060
Claire Greensmith DBS Applications clairegreensmith1@gmail.com --
David Hutchinson Sponsorship dave.hutch76@gmail.com 07974 750123
Jack Wilson Gym   07931 781452

Send us a message